Website Manager

One Vision. One Community. One Club.

News Detail

28

Aug, 2017

GK Training!

It is expected that each designated team Goalkeeper (s) to attend AT LEAST ONE session a week. The GK sessions are provided specifically for the team GK's so ideally we would like each session attended. If the Goalkeeper session falls on your team training night, please go to Goalkeeper Training! 


Dates!
Aug 28 Mon
Aug 30 Wed
Sep 04 Mon
Sept 07 Thu
Sep 12 Tues
Sep 14 Thu
Sep 18 Mon
Sep 21 Thur
Sep 25 Mon
Sep 27 Wed
Oct 2 Mon
Oct 5 Thur
Oct 9 Mon
Oct 12 Thur
Oct 16-22 Off
Oct 23 Mon
Oct 26 Thur 
Oct 31 Tues
Nov 2 Thur

Field Assignments
Monday
 - 5:45-6:45pm: Field 7A
 - 6:45pm-8pm: Field 7A
Tuesday
 - 5:45-6:45pm: Field 4A
 - 6:45pm-8pm: Field 7A
Wednesday
 - 5:45-6:45pm: Field 3A
 - 6:45pm-8pm: Field 3A
Thursday
- 5:45-6:45pm: Field 1B
- 6:45pm-8pm: Field 1B

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Savannah United

702 Mall Boulevard Suite C 
Savannah, Georgia 31406


Phone : 912-691-2472
Email : info@savannahunited.com
Copyright © 2017 Savannah United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login